Our Team

Need To Contact A Specific Department?

Faisal Lone
Managing Director
faisal@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07813 786 786

Mohammed Khan
Operations Director
mohammed@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07958 996 699

Terry Masters
Head of Contracts Renewals
terry@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

David Haycock
Head of Business Development davidh@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07714 383 339

Guy Mbindu
Key Accounts Manager
guy@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07736 454 599

Gavin Fereday
Commercial Gas Manager
gavin@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07739 364 041

Craig Gittings
Sales and Contracts Manager
craig@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07720 216 655

Andy Edmunds
Chiller Manager
andy.edmunds@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07936 040 856

David Dawes
Electrical Manager
david.dawes@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07708 482 889

Samantha Snookes
Contracts and Admin Officer
sam.snookes@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
Fax: 0121 551 7120

Laura McCloskey
Accounts / HR Officer
laura@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Iryna Borland
Office Administrator
iryna@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001