Our Team

Need To Contact A Specific Department?

Faisal Lone
Managing Director
faisal@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07813 786 786

Mohammed Khan
Operations Director
mohammed@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07958 996 699

Terry Masters
Head of Operations
terry@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07734 167 777

Martin Weetman
Contracts Manager
martin@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07721 399 823

Peter Wheeler
Key Account Manager
peter@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07702 292 269

Keith Grant
Key Account Manager
keith@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07736 454 599

Pat Brown
Accounts / Finance Officer
pat@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Laura McCloskey
Accounts / HR Officer
laura@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Iryna Borland
Office Administrator
iryna@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Amy Wilson
Accounts and Admin
amy@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
Fax: 0121 551 7120

accreditations