Our Team

Need To Contact A Specific Department?

Faisal Lone
Managing Director
faisal@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07813 786 786

Mohammed Khan
Operations Director
mohammed@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07958 996 699

David Haycock
Head of Business Development davidh@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07714 383 339

Terry Masters
Head of Operations
terry@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07734 167 777

Gavin Fereday
Commercial Gas Manager
gavin@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07739 364 041

Peter Wheeler
Key Account Manager
peter@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07702 292 269

Jermaine Taffe
Account Supervisor
jermaine@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07709 256738

Craig Gittings
Sales and Contracts Supervisor
craig@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Laura McCloskey
Accounts / HR Officer
laura@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Samantha Snookes
Contracts and Admin Officer
sam.snookes@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
Fax: 0121 551 7120

Iryna Borland
Office Administrator
iryna@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Amy Wilson
Finance Officer
amy@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
Fax: 0121 551 7120

accreditations