Our Team2018-11-12T16:00:21+00:00

Our Team

Need To Contact A Specific Department?

Faisal Lone
Managing Director
faisal@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07813 786 786

Mohammed Khan
Operations Director
mohammed@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07958 996 699

Terry Masters
Head of Operations
terry@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07734 167 777

Martin Weetman
Contracts Manager
martin@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07721 399 823

Peter Wheeler
Key Account Manager
peter@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07702 292 269

Andrew James
Key Account Manager
andrew@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
07736 454 599

Anastasia Novikova
Accounts / Finance Officer
anastasia@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Laura McCloskey
Accounts / HR Officer
laura@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Geri Bate
Office Administrator
geri@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001

Carina Boyle
Accounts and Admin
carina@braywhite.co.uk
0121 551 6001
Fax: 0121 551 7120

The cookie settings on this website are set to ‘allow all cookies’ to give you the very best experience. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this. Accept